TRIPS AND DATES

Tour du Canigou Rando

Saturday 28th May – Saturday 4th June 2022 – Available

Saturday 4th June – Saturday 11th June 2022 – Available

Fast Packing Tour du Canigou

Saturday 28th May – Saturday 4th June 2022 – Available

Saturday 4th June – Saturday 11th June 2022 – Available

Hike the Massif des Alberes & the Vermeille Coast

Saturday 2nd April – Saturday 9th April 2022 – CLOSED

Saturday 16th April – Saturday 23rd April 2022 – CLOSED

Saturday 30th April – Saturday 7th May 2022 – Available

Saturday 14th May – Saturday 21st May 2022 – Available

Trail Running/Speed hiking skills week

 Saturday 2nd April – Saturday 9th April 2022 – CLOSED

 Saturday 30th April – Saturday 7th May 2022 – Available

Saturday 14th May – Saturday 21st May 2022 – Available

Saturday 4th June – Saturday 11th June 2022 – Available

Sentier de Cathar

 Saturday 16th April –  Saturday 23rd April 2022 – CLOSED

Fast Packing Tour du Peric

Wednesday 28th September – Saturday 1st Oct 2022 – Available

Haut Vallespir trail running week

Saturday 28th May – Saturday 4th June 2022 – Available

Now. Why to choose us.

Because we love our job and we know exactly what we do.

Because we work professionally and safely.

Because we know the areas where we are taking you.

Because your needs are our priority.

Because you will live a True and Emotional Experience..

Great, you’re coming !

Drop us an email and we will confirm all the details (or if you have any questions before booking you can use this form as well !) If you prefer, write directly an email to us:

  • info@bigsmileadventures.com  : it is our general e-mail, to get in contact with the office of Big Smile Adventures.
  • gary@bigsmileadventures.com : it is Gary’s e-mail, that you can use if you want to ask him something about the guiding, the trekkings, the mountains…
  • Tel: 0033(0)663269452
  • David: david@bigsmileadventures.com +33 (0) 7 55 63 26 15